About NWCCOG / Our Partners

Economic Development District - Board of Directors 2017


Economic Development Contacts in Our Communities

Eagle County

  • Town of Avon:
  • Town of Basalt:
  • Town of Eagle:
  • Town of Gypsum: Jeremy Rietmann, Economic Development Director, 970.524.1730
  • Town of Vail: Kelli McDonald, Economic Development Manager, 970.479.2454
  • Town of Minturn:
  • Town of Red Cliff:
  • Vail Valley Partnership: Chris Romer, President/CEO, 970.477.4016

Grand County

  • Town of Fraser: Allie Heon, Business Development Specialist, 970.
  • Town of Granby:
  • Town of Grand Lake:
  • Town of Hot Sulphur Springs:
  • Town of Kremmling: Mark Campbell, Town Manager, 970.
  • Town of Winter Park:
  • Winter Park/Fraser Chamber of Commerce: Jeremy Kennell, Economic Development Manager, 970.

Jackson County

  • Town of Walden:
  • Jackson County: Danny Manville, Jackson County Commissioner, 970.

Pitkin County

  • City of Aspen:
  • Town of Basalt:
  • Town of Snowmass Village:
  • Basalt Chamber of Commerce:
  • Aspen Resort Chamber Association:

Summit County

  • Town of Breckenridge: Julia Peuster, Economic Development Planner, 970.547...
  • Town of Dillon:
  • Town of Frisco:
  • Town of Silverthorne: Silverthorne Economic Development Advisory Committee,
  • Summit Chamber of Commerce: Judi LaPoint, Member Services Director, 970.668.2051
  • Summit Independent Business Alliance: Corry Mihn, Executive Director, 970.389.3466
  • Dillon Business Association: Bill Falcone, President
  • Breckenridge Tourism Office: Lucy Kay, President



My Favorites
My Favorites
Add Page
Add Page
You have 0 items saved in "My Favorites"
Use "My Favorites" to collect pages and downloads that you would like to keep in one place. To store a page, click on the "Add to My Favorites" button at the top of the page. To store a download, click on the plus button next to the download link. My Favorites will be saved for seven days.